This website is the sole property and responsibility of the St. Louis Metropolitan Alumnae Chapter

Copyright 2020

Website created by Bold In Design, LLC

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2019-2020

A.C.E.

Erica Pegues

Lissa Lewis-Johnson

ace@dstslmac.com

Chaplains

Karen Johnson

Lisa Midgett

Kendra White

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Custodian of Properties
Educational Development

Wilmetta Toliver-Diallo

Tawan Reynolds

education@dstslmac.com

Heritage & Archives

Lisa Thomas

Alicia Davis

archives@dstslmac.com

Long Range Planning 

Felicia Gillespie

Sheree Gaston

info@dstslmac.com

Physical & Mental Health

Cheryl Harmon, DDS

health@dstslmac.com

Public Relations

Erica Moore

Kim Tate

publicity@dstslmac.com

Ritual & Ceremonies

Sheila Kohlman

Rhonda Kohlman

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

Carla Maxwell

Roslyn Harvey

info@dstslmac.com

Step Show
 

    

Arts & Letters

Iris Ferguson

Cheryl Harmon

artsandletters@dstslmac.com

Cheer/Courtesy
Delta DEARS

Winifred Deavens

Bernice Wilkins

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Emergency Response

Tawnya Davidson

info@dstslmac.com

International Awareness & Involvement
Musical Director

Cheryl Walker

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Policies & Procedures

Richelle S. Clark

info@dstslmac.com

Risk Management Coordinator

Tawan Reynolds

Vershaun Howze

riskmanagement@dstslmac.com

Reclamation & Retention

TBA

reclamation@dstslmac.com

Sisterhood

Dr. Sharon Johnson

sisterhood@dstslmac.com

Technology

Maria Bolden

Kim Tate

technologyservices@dstslmac.com

Ways & Means

Stephanie Williams

waysandmeans@dstslmac.com

Budget & Finance

Trina Clark-James

treasurer@dstslmac.com

Contracts Review

Carla Allen-Hughes

info@dstslmac.com

Economic Development

TBA

economicdevelopment@dstslmac.com

Founders Day

Erica Robinson

Carla Hughes

info@dstslmac.com

Internal Audit

Maria Bolden

Carla Hughes

Carla Maxwell

Jeanice Baker

info@dstslmac.com

Parliamentarian

Rhonda Hurd

info@dstslmac.com

Protocol & Traditions

Cheryl Jordan

info@dstslmac.com

Rites of Passage

Courtney Russell

Christina Garnett

ritesofpassage@dstslmac.com

Scholarship

Phylicia Bolton

scholarship@dstslmac.com

Social Action
Volunteer

Jocelyn Thomas

volunteer@dstslmac.com