This website is the sole property and responsibility of the St. Louis Metropolitan Alumnae Chapter

Copyright 2018

Website created by Bold In Expression, LLC

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2018-2019

Erica Pegues

Lissa Lewis-Johnson

ace@dstslmac.com

A.C.E.

Karen Johnson

Lisa Midgett

Kendra White

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Chaplains
Custodian of Properties

Wilmetta Toliver-Diallo

Tawan Reynolds

education@dstslmac.com

Educational Development

Lisa Thomas

Alicia Davis

archives@dstslmac.com

Heritage & Archives

Felicia Gillespie

Sheree Gaston

info@dstslmac.com

Long Range Planning 

Cheryl Harmon, DDS

health@dstslmac.com

Physical & Mental Health

Erica Moore

Kim Tate

publicity@dstslmac.com

Public Relations

Sheila Kohlman

Rhonda Kohlman

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Ritual & Ceremonies

Carla Maxwell

Roslyn Harvey

info@dstslmac.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Step Show

    

 

Iris Ferguson

Cheryl Harmon

artsandletters@dstslmac.com

Arts & Letters
Cheer/Courtesy

Winifred Deavens

Bernice Wilkins

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Delta DEARS

Tawnya Davidson

info@dstslmac.com

Emergency Response
International Awareness & Involvement

Cheryl Walker

membershipsvcs@dstslmac.com

Musical Director

Richelle S. Clark

info@dstslmac.com

Policies & Procedures

Tawan Reynolds

Vershaun Howze

riskmanagement@dstslmac.com

Risk Management Coordinator

TBA

reclamation@dstslmac.com

Reclamation & Retention

Dr. Sharon Johnson

sisterhood@dstslmac.com

Sisterhood

Maria Bolden

Kim Tate

technologyservices@dstslmac.com

Technology

Stephanie Williams

waysandmeans@dstslmac.com

Ways & Means

Trina Clark-James

treasurer@dstslmac.com

Budget & Finance

Carla Allen-Hughes

info@dstslmac.com

Contracts Review

TBA

economicdevelopment@dstslmac.com

Economic Development

Erica Robinson

Carla Hughes

info@dstslmac.com

Founders Day

Maria Bolden

Carla Hughes

Carla Maxwell

Jeanice Baker

info@dstslmac.com

Internal Audit

Rhonda Hurd

info@dstslmac.com

Parliamentarian

Cheryl Jordan

info@dstslmac.com

Protocol & Traditions

Courtney Russell

Christina Garnett

ritesofpassage@dstslmac.com

Rites of Passage

Phylicia Bolton

scholarship@dstslmac.com

Scholarship
Social Action

Jocelyn Thomas

volunteer@dstslmac.com

Volunteer